20 Things…

hello lovelys,

today, i thought i would do a things i want to do with my life kind of thang (look at my great slag words) as i thought, if your nosey like me and want to know what people want to do with their lives then this might be interesting for you! i know i like these types of posts.

(getting to the emotional stuff now) i would love for all of these to happen but i dont know if they will because im so lazy! đŸ™‚

maybe some of these will give you inspiration on what want to do with your life if you don’t already know!

1. ace all my exams. (geek shhh)

2.  go to a drama college and become an actress (p.s i havent told anyone expect my bestfriend that i want to do this because they will all laugh in my face or something so feel privileged) or if all that fails go into a job with child care.

3. go sky diving (im mad i know! :D)

4. go to the London Eye for New Years Eve

5. carry on blogging for as long as i can (because it is fun and you lot are fabulous!)

6. get to a weight that im comfortable with (is there anyone who is actually comfortable with their own figure?)

7. get married (im so soppy i know! ;D)

8. dye my hair a different colour (like red or blonde or something to make me different from others)

9. learn to cook ( my speciality is a fried egg sandwich, your welcome!)

10. do more things with make up and beauty ( atm i cant afford to buy the make up i want to try out!)

11. climb a mountain (my youngest memory of my dad is when he climbed Mount Kilimanjaro and brought me back a animal necklace and bracelet, i still have them)

12. get over my fear of flying in planes

13.  meet an idol (matt smith please..aka my future husband)

14. this one is childish but to see how many places i can get thrown out of for playing ‘bogies’

15. get into reading. (i would love to start reading books but every time i start one i never finish it. next book to read is Bridget Jones’s Diary – Mad About The Boy)

16. keep a diary to look back on in later years

17. meet Graham Norton ( i love him)

18. go to a concert (thats right ive never been to a concert in my 15 years of life :D)

19. this is like the diary thing but write a letter or video and watch it back in 10 years time. in conclude questions to ask myself in the later years OR plant a time capsule.

20. Fall in love ( ok im sorry ill stop with the soppy with a bit of the notebook)

3438_large

I hope this has given you inspiration on what you want to do with your life,  some of these things i know might not happen but i can dream (that is making me feel like a prime minster, YOU CAN DREAM. i picture that in american accent) if you have an idea of what you want to do with your life please comment telling me what they are because I’m nosey and id like to know what you what to do with your life!

Keep Smiling! đŸ˜€

cooltext1288424579

Leave a comment